• Contact Us
  • Indexing
  • Submit Manuscript
  • Open Access
  • Journals
  • Home
  • ISSN: 2578-3831
    Editorial Board
    1. Harvey Manes, East Tremont Surgicenter, USA
    2. Robert N. Reddix, East Tremont Surgicenter, USA
    3. Michael Hadjiargyrou, New York Institute of Technology, USA
    4. Bingyun Bing Li, West Virginia University, USA
    5. Xiaohan Lai, University of Science and Technology of China, China
    6. Andrew Jin-Hean Ng, The Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Australia
    7. Shepard Hurwitz, University of North Carolina, USA
    8. Zahra Asgharpour, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany
    9. Daniel R. Schlatterer, Atlanta Medical Center, USA
    10. Marc Ruffino Fajardo, Hinsdale Orthopaedics, LLC., USA
    11. Daniel R. Schlatterer, Atlanta Medical Center, USA
    12. Thaqif El Khassawna, Justus-Liebig University of Giessen, Germany
  • JSciMed Central Blogs
  • JSciMed Central welcomes back astronaut Scott Kelly and cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko.

    Wonder Women Tech not only disrupted the traditional conference model but innovatively changed the way conferences should be held.

    JSciMed Central Peer-reviewed Open Access Journals
    About      |      Journals      |      Open Access      |      Special Issue Proposals      |      Guidelines      |      Submit Manuscript      |      Contacts
    Copyright © 2016 JSciMed Central All Rights Reserved
    Creative Commons Licence Open Access Publication by JSciMed Central is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
    Based on a work at https://jscimedcentral.com/. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://creativecommons.org/.